[11.30.10] New Block Babyz Crew MV Released


New Block Babyz Crew announced their first single ‘New Block‘ along with the MV for the track.

‘New Block’ MV was directed by Choi Kang-hoon and was announced through various music portal websites.

New Block Babyz is composed of 8 members: VEN (leader of hip-hop group Answer, R&B vocals and songwriter), New Champ (currently in spotlight as the new rookie in the Korean hip-hop scene), Jinsuk (a.k.a. ZS, vocals), WuTan (currently hosting as MC in various Hongdae clubs), Kimm (female rapper, featured in NORAZO’s single ‘Calling You’), Gimm (vocals and songwriter), Choi Kang-hoon (a.k.a. Ganji-Kang, MV director).

Watch the MV ‘New Block’ here:

Source: rhythmer.net
Translation: amn2sia@doyouknowhiphop.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s