[NEWS] DJ Dopsh Announces [Dope N Fresh] Album And Releases “Dopshit” MV

Grandline Entertainment’s newest member DJ Dopsh will be releasing his new turntablist album [Dope N Fresh] on July 30 through HIPHOPPLAYA and various online music sites.

[Dope N Fresh] is a ten-track turntablist album created using scratches, beats, and samples from DJ Dopsh‘s turntable. While creating the album, DJ Dopsh used  mainly vocal samples in order to convey each track being “emceed” by his turntable. The album features many artists, including The Quiett, Crucial Star, Louie, TakeOne, Jerry.K, DJ Skar and various MCs.

Check out the MV for “Dopshit” below:

[Dope N Fresh] Track List

1. The Introduction (Feat. The Quiett)
2. Broadway (Feat. DJ Skar)
3. Grandliner’s Cypher (Feat. Crucial Star, Louie, TakeOne)
4. Dopshit
5. Listen to Diss
6. 싸가지
7. Dopshit Remix (Feat. Jerry. K)
8. Dopshit (Instrumental)
9. Listen to Diss (Instrumental)
10. 싸가지 (Instrumental)

Article Source | GrandlineENT
Translations | HiphopKR


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s