[NEWS] JA Releases Album Tracklist and Title Track ‘The Light [Electronic Ver.] (Feat. The Quiett)’


SALON 01’s artist JA recently revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album [Shining Moments Director’s Cut].

JA (제이에이) – Shining Moments Director’s cut Tracklist

01. Director’s cut (Intro)
02. Be My Guest [Jazz Ver] (feat. 이아람)
03. The Light [Electronica Ver.] (feat. The Quiett)
04. Puppet Show [Encore] (feat. Innovator)
05. Everyday Struggle [Old School Mix] (feat. 리듬파워, DJ Wegun)
06. 아무도 못말려 [Disco Mix] (Feat. Huckleberry P, RHYME-A-)
07. 바보일기 [Urban Mix] (feat. 수다쟁이)
08. Foolish Interlude [Urban Mix]
09. 난 네가 [Rainy Ver.] (feat. 남수림)
10. 너의 꿈을 꿨어 [Acoustic Ver.] (feat. 이아람)

‘The Light [Electronic Ver.]’ is an ambient and electronic remake of the original track and features The Quiett from 1LLIONAIRE Records. Check out the track below:

Related Links

SALON01 Official Twitter (http://twitter.com/SALON01)
JA Twitter (http://twitter.com/SalonJA)
JA Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/junmo.kang1)
JA Soundcloud (http://soundcloud.com/salonja)

[ Article Source | ROKHIPHOP ]
[ Translations | HiphopKR ]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s