[NEWS] Dynamic Duo Reveals Tracklist for 7th Album “LUCKYNUMBERS”

Dynamicduo_luckynumbers cover

Earlier today, Dynamic Duo released the album artwork and track-list for their 7th album titled [LUCKYNUMBERS].

After 18 months of album production, Dynamic Duo’s new album is speculated to have tracks of various genres including club, Detroit techno, soul and trap music.  The album will feature a number of artists such as Primary, Supreme Team, Zion.T, Crush, Simo, UV’s Muzi, Winterplay’s Lee Joohan-Hyewon, DJ Friz, SISTAR’s Hyorin, and Chung Jaeil.

The album will drop on July 1st through various online stores.

01. 진격의 거인 둘
02. 쌔끈해feat. Zion.T
03. skit #1
04. 거품 안 넘치게 따라줘 feat. Crush, DJFriz
05. BAAAM feat.Muzie of UV
06. airplane mode feat. 이주한 혜원 of winterplay, simo
07. 만루홈런 feat. Supreme Team, DJFriz
08. 슛 골인
09. 날개뼈 feat. 효린 of sistar
10. 아침사랑
11. 비극pt.2
12. 범죄야 범죄feat. 정재일
13. 가끔씩 오래보자

Related Links | Amoeba Culture Twitter (https://twitter.com/amoebakorea)

[ Article Source | HIPHOPPLAYA ]
[ Translations | HIPHOPKR ]


One thought on “[NEWS] Dynamic Duo Reveals Tracklist for 7th Album “LUCKYNUMBERS”

  1. Pingback: HiphopKR.com | [TEASER] Dynamic Duo – “BAAAM” (Feat. Muzie of UV)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s