[NEWS] Dynamic Duo, [DIGILOG 2/2] January 4th Release Date

The second part of Dynamic Duo‘s ten-year anniversary and sixth album [DIGILOG 2/2] will be released on January 4th.  The upcoming album features top Korean hip-hop producers Philtre (Planet Shiver), Primary, Soulscape, Loptimist, Simo&Moodschula, and Lowdown30, as well artists Simon D, Yankie, UV, Jung-in and Haengju (Rhythm Power).  This album can be pre-ordered through HipHopPlaya.com.

Dynamic Duo – [DIGILOG 2/2] Track List
01. 확가게 (Go Hard!!)
02. 제끼자 (Check This Out!!!) feat. yankie, yabul
03. 거기서거기 (Without You)
04. 혹으로 알아 (Innocent Prisoner)
05. 오해 (Misunderstood) feat. Simon D, 리듬파워의 행주/Haengju of Rhythm Power
06. 남산워먼 (Namsan Woman) feat. UV
07. 참고 살아 (be…)
08. 사랑의 미학 (Art of Love)
09. Outro
10. 사랑의 미학 (Art of Love) primary remix

Related Links |
Amoeba Culture (http://www.amoebaculture.com)
Amoeba Culture Twitter (http://twitter.com/@Amoeba2004)
Amoeba Culture Blog (http://blog.naver.com/amoeba_event)

LIVE / [2012.01.27~28] 2012 Amoebahood Concert (Link)

[Article Source | HipHopPlaya]
[Translation | DoYouKnowHipHop]

[VIDEO] Jungle Entertainment, Photo Shoot With Nylon TV

Jungle Entertainment artists Leessang, Jung-in, M.I.B, Loptimist, Bizzy, Tasha (Yoonmirae), and Drunken Tiger‘s Tiger JK participated in a New Years photo-shoot with Nylon.  In this video, the Jungle Entertainment family wishes Nylon TV audience a happy new year!