[MUSIC] Simon D, Gaeko, Tablo, DJ Tukutz, Mithra Jin, Choiza – ‘THE CYPHER 2012’


Simon D, Gaeko, Tablo, DJ Tukutz, Mithra, Choiza – ‘THE CYPHER 2012′ (MIXED BY DJ TUKUTZ) Continue reading


[VIDEO] Gaeko, Choiza, Simon D, Primary – ‘난리good!!!(AIR)’ Official MV


The Creative One (Gaeko, Choiza, and Simon D) and Primary revealed the music video for their latest project track titled ‘난리good!!!(AIR)’. Continue reading

[VIDEO] Amoeba TV Presents PRIMARY SHOWCASE – Strange World (요지경)

Earlier today, Amoeba Culture revealed another episode of PRIMARY SHOWCASE featuring Primary and Supreme Team. Continue reading

[NEWS] JTONG Releases Full Tracklist For First LP

JTONG, recognized for earning the title “HIPHOPPLAYA Rookie of the Year 2011” last year, released the full tracklist for his upcoming first full album. Continue reading

[NEWS] Dynamic Duo, [DIGILOG 2/2] January 4th Release Date

The second part of Dynamic Duo‘s ten-year anniversary and sixth album [DIGILOG 2/2] will be released on January 4th.  The upcoming album features top Korean hip-hop producers Philtre (Planet Shiver), Primary, Soulscape, Loptimist, Simo&Moodschula, and Lowdown30, as well artists Simon D, Yankie, UV, Jung-in and Haengju (Rhythm Power).  This album can be pre-ordered through HipHopPlaya.com.

Dynamic Duo – [DIGILOG 2/2] Track List
01. 확가게 (Go Hard!!)
02. 제끼자 (Check This Out!!!) feat. yankie, yabul
03. 거기서거기 (Without You)
04. 혹으로 알아 (Innocent Prisoner)
05. 오해 (Misunderstood) feat. Simon D, 리듬파워의 행주/Haengju of Rhythm Power
06. 남산워먼 (Namsan Woman) feat. UV
07. 참고 살아 (be…)
08. 사랑의 미학 (Art of Love)
09. Outro
10. 사랑의 미학 (Art of Love) primary remix

Related Links |
Amoeba Culture (http://www.amoebaculture.com)
Amoeba Culture Twitter (http://twitter.com/@Amoeba2004)
Amoeba Culture Blog (http://blog.naver.com/amoeba_event)

LIVE / [2012.01.27~28] 2012 Amoebahood Concert (Link)

[Article Source | HipHopPlaya]
[Translation | DoYouKnowHipHop]

[VIDEO] Young Jun – You More Than Flower (Feat. Simon D) M/V

As he plans to begin is solo activity next January (2012),  Brown Eyed Soul member Young Jun recently revealed the MV for his collaborative track with Simon D titled 꽃보다 그대가 (You More Than Flowers).  The new single was produced by Primary (label: Amoeba Culture).  Be sure to check out Simon D’s motivational message to Young Jun and his new solo album below:

[Article Source | ROKHipHop]
[Translation | DoYouKnowHipHop]

[NEWS] Dynamic Duo, 6th Album ‘Digilog 2/2’ Track List Revealed

Earlier today, Dynamic Duo‘s Gaeko (@gaekogeem) tweeted a photo revealing the track list for their upcoming album ‘Digilog 2/2‘.  Gaeko’s photo indicates many artists to be featured on the new album, including Yankie, Simon D, UV, and an unnamed artist.  Check out the track list below:

Track List*

1. 확가게 (go hard)
2. 제끼자 (feat. Yankee)
3. 거기서거기/Stop Right There
4. 호구와트 (low down30)
5. 오해/Misunderstanding (Feat. Simon D, ? )
6. NamSan Woman (Feat. UV)
7. 참고살아/Move On (primary)
8. (Soulscape)
9. Outro

*Bolded tracks were translated according to my interpretation and may not be completely accurate.

[Article Source | ROKHipHop]
[Translation | DoYouKnowHipHop]